top of page

Our Organization

Committee Structure


Saco Main Street supports our downtown’s economic and cultural vitality through concentrated efforts in the areas of design, organization, promotion and economic revitalization, while protecting the city’s unique historic character.


This four-point approach, developed by the National Trust for Historic Preservation’s Main Street program, is a comprehensive, long-term, strategy tailored to the local needs and opportunities of the community. The Saco Main Street organization has formed four committee teams that meet regularly to address these four broad areas and implement annual work plans; for more information on the activities of each team, simply click the heading.

(click for more information)


Executive Director: Angie Presby (Saco resident)

Program Coordinator: Holly Gordon (Saco resident)


President:  Melissa Milem (Deja Lett Real Estate Team of Keller Williams)

Vice President: Chris Talbot (Saco resident)

Treasurer:  Beth Gummere (Saco resident)

Secretary:  Torie Gorman (City of Saco)



Julie Bolton (Saco resident)

Michael Burman (Saco City Councilor - Ward 4)

Amelia Foster (Saco Parks & Recreation, City of Saco Wellness Coordinator)

Stefa Normantas (Green Tree Events)

Brad Paul (Retired Saco Chief of Police)

Jim Swain (Saco resident)

Wendy Weiler (retired Saco resident)




Board of Directors

bottom of page